Skip to content Skip to footer

Celestrial NRG Bundle


Intention Sacred Healing Candles for each specific chakra

Prepared using Bees Wax

Reiki Master Intention filled candles

See Description Below

Instructions to use Savvy Candles

10 in stock

SKU: 8a Categories: , Tag: Product ID: 5616


Reiki Master Intention filled candles

  1. Throne of Stars (Crown Chakra)-The Crown Chakra is located at the very top of the head it is our universal connection to beauty and spirituality. It is associated with God (or your particular belief system), spirituality, divine wisdom, enlightening, connection to the universe, imagination, awareness, and optimism. It is the center of connecting to something greater than oneself and expressing wisdom and enlightenment. When the crown chakra is balanced, one feels strong, unclouded, and overall joy for life.   Crystals: Quartz Healing with Clear Quartz ♥ Harmony ♥ Energy ♥ Healing ♥ Psychic abilities ♥ Clarity ♥ Calmness
  2. Interstellar (3rd Eye Chakra or The Ajna) is located between and just above the physical eyes, in the center of the brows. The third-eye chakra is associated with the mind, ideas, thoughts, dreams, intuition, and psychic abilities. It is centered upon intuition and intellect. It is also the center of imagination and balance. When the intuition chakra is balanced, one feels strong intuition, a connection to oneself, and mentally fit. Crystal- Amethyst ♥ Increases nobility ♥ Spiritual awareness ♥ Psychic abilities ♥ Inner peace and healing ♥ Healing of body, mind & soul ♥ Positive transformation ♥ Meditation ♥ Balance ♥ Relieves stress ♥ Communication
  3. Transcendence (Throat Chakra or The Visudda) is located at the base of the throat (neck). This chakra corresponds with personal expression; the ability to listen effectively and communicate clearly through speech and the written word. When the throat chakra is balanced, one has inner trust, inner reliance and easily expresses their ideas and thoughts. Blue has a calming effect that allows us to connect to higher thought processes and express them. Crystal: Blue Lace Agate ♥ Hope ♥ Unity ♥ Cleansing ♥ Harmony ♥ Protection ♥ Optimism ♥ Positive thinking ♥ Joy ♥ Truth ♥ Purification ♥ Promptness ♥ Calming ♥ Appreciation for nature ♥ Smooth energy flow
  4. Ethereal PowRa (Heart Chakra or The Anahata) is located in the region of the physical heart (center of chest). It is the center of sympathy, empathy, and love. When the heart chakra is balanced, one feels love and connection to self and others. It’s the center of your spirit as well as the center of the chakras, making it a vital energy center for our spiritual, mental, and physical well-being. It is associated with love, compassion, safety, trust, adventure, self-compassion, forgiveness, and relationships. Crystal: Rose Quartz ♥ Unconditional love ♥ Self-love ♥ Mother love ♥ Caring ♥ Kindness ♥ Friendship ♥ Romantic love ♥ Platonic love
  5. Lustrous Warrior (Solar Plexus Chakra or The Manipura) Is your Power Center, just above your belly button. It is the center of motivation where we set our intentions and desires. When the power chakra is balanced, one achieves goals, is self-confident, and has strong motivation and direction. It is associated with our physical center, personal power, desire, inner strength, emotions, instincts, and “gut” feelings. Crystal: Tiger Eye ♥ Protection ♥ Clear thinking ♥ Personal empowerment ♥ Integrity ♥ Willpower ♥ Practicality ♥ Grounding ♥ Power ♥ Courage ♥ Grace
  6. Lotus Passion (Sacral Chakra or The Svadisthana) is located in the lower abdomen, ~2″ below the navel. It is the center of passion, creation, vulnerability, and our relationships with other people. The emotions, fears, and strengths associated with this chakra drive your behavior. When your sacral chakra is balanced, you have the energy to create a business and artwork. You take risks, engage in balanced give-and-take relationships, and express sensitivity or vulnerability. Crystals: Carnelian ♥ Emotional warmth ♥ Sociability ♥ Creativity ♥ Individuality ♥ Memory ♥ Appreciation of nature ♥ Harmony ♥ Courage ♥ Happiness ♥ Self-esteem ♥ Rebirth ♥ Reincarnation ♥ Past life recall.
  7. Divine Essence (Root Chakra or The Muladhara) is located at the base of the spine in the tailbone area, this is where our sense of security lies. It is the center where we ground ourselves and Earth’s power resides. The root chakra is about your family, ancestors, and cultural beliefs. It is related to our connection with prosperity and how we attract it into our life. Burn this candle to feel grounded and secure. Feel supported and able to manifest opportunities and abundance. Crystal: Obsidian ♥ Purification ♥ Transformation ♥ Fulfillment ♥ Metamorphoses ♥ Manifestation ♥ Practicality ♥ Psychic ability


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go To Top